Kontakt

Polow Indonesia

JI. Anggrek Blok I-5 No. 9, Puri Gading

Jimbaran 80364, Bali, Indonesia

Polow Indonesia

JI. Anggrek Blok I-5 No. 9, Puri Gading

Jimbaran 80364, Bali, Indonesia

Polow Indonesia

JI. Anggrek Blok I-5 No. 9, Puri Gading

Jimbaran 80364, Bali, Indonesia

Polow Indonesia

JI. Anggrek Blok I-5 No. 9, Puri Gading

Jimbaran 80364, Bali, Indonesia

(English) Devit Yerry - Managing Director

Tel/sms/whapp: (English) +62 815 570 724

Skype: (English) DevitYerry

E-mail: (English) devit@polowindonesia.com

Witold Gawlikowski - Director MICE Dept

Tel/sms/whapp: +62 813 5397 8399

E-mail: witold@polowindonesia.com

General enquires + sekretariat

Tel/sms/whapp: +62 361 8954 027

E-mail: reservation@polowindonesia.com

Budi - Operations Manager

Tel/sms/whapp: +62 821 465 332 53

E-mail: operation@polowindonesia.com

Silce - Reservations

Tel/sms/whapp: +62 813 3899 8048

E-mail: silce@polowindonesia.com

Leisure Dept

E-mail: leisure@polowindonesia.com

Europa (languages: Polish, English, Portuguese, Spanish, French)

Tel/sms/whapp: +48 600 016 022

Skype: Piotr Gajek

E-mail: piotr@polowindonesia.com

Americas (languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese)

Tel/sms/whapp: +48 600 010 022

Skype: Flavia Correa

E-mail: flavia@polowindonesia.com

Africa & Europe (languages: English, French)

Tel/sms/whapp: +230 72 99 417

E-mail: clenox@intnet.mu

Map